Video Gamers legends


 
HomePortalCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Latest topics
» WWE 2k15 Roster
Wed Nov 05, 2014 8:36 pm by PeterPlys1975

» WWE 2K14 Roster
Sun May 18, 2014 4:01 pm by Lambiase1

» Results 2k14 Efed
Sat May 03, 2014 7:04 pm by Die_x_016

» Title Holder history
Sun Apr 27, 2014 8:54 pm by Die_x_016

» PPV Posters
Wed Apr 09, 2014 5:06 pm by Lambiase1

» People In The E-fed
Tue Nov 12, 2013 1:42 am by CDHisGOD

» Caw Ideas
Mon Nov 11, 2013 3:01 am by slipisawesome

» Role Playing rules (chat brawls)
Fri Nov 08, 2013 11:52 pm by Die_x_016

» WWE'13 Online pass
Fri Jun 14, 2013 10:22 pm by amcripe


Share | 
 

 Tag Division

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Die_x_016
Admin
avatar

Posts : 47
Join date : 2013-03-27
Age : 27
Location : Somewhere between here and Florida

PostSubject: Tag Division    Thu Mar 28, 2013 4:13 am

Tag teams


Edge and Kite

NAO

Dudleys ( Bubba ray and Dvon)

Hardys ( Matt and Jeff)

APA

DX (Shawn and Triple H)

Botchy Lobster(Sin Cara) and Mysterio

Usos

Epico & Primo

Too Cool

TWMDTT  (Kane and Shamrock)(The Worlds Most
Dangerous Tag Team)

Albino Viper (Sheamus and Orton)

LoD (legion of Doom/Road Warriors)
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.twitch.tv/die_x_016
 
Tag Division
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» CECLUB Division de Honor 2012

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Video Gamers legends :: E-fed-
Jump to: